Contact Us

We're here to help.

Family Outreach provides a wide variety of services free of charge to a wide variety of individuals throughout Southwest Montana.
Please contact the office nearest you to get information about services provided and employment opportunities!

Our Offices:

Counties Served: Lewis & Clark, Jefferson, Broadwater, Powell

Child and Family Services:

1212 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-443-7370
Fax: 406-449-6062

Teri Lilletvedt –  tlilletvedt@familyoutreach.org,
Helena Program Manager

Jackie Mohler – jmohler@familyoutreach.org,
Helena Program Manager

Annessa Baker – abaker@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant

Adult Services:

1236 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-442-1571
Fax: 406-443-3209

David Bristow – dbristow@familyoutreach.org,
Supported Living Program Manager

Stephanie Schell – sschell@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant

Administrative Office:

1236 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-443-3083
Fax: 406-443-3209

Mike Mahoney – mmahoney@familyoutreach.org,
Executive Director

Tyler Tobol – ttobol@familyoutreach.org,
Operations Manager

Stephanie Schell – sschell@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant

Counties Served: Park, Gallatin, Madison, Meagher

Bozeman Office:

1315 East Main
Bozeman, MT 59715
Ph: 406-587-2477
Fax: 406-587-9526

Fran Woolman – fwoolman@familyoutreach.org,
Bozeman Program Manager

Hunter Jenkins – hjenkins@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant

Counties Served: Silver Bow, Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Powell

Butte Office:

641 Sampson
Butte, MT 59701
Ph: 406-494-1242
Fax: 406-494-1979

Marcy Harvey – mharvey@familyoutreach.org,
Butte Program Manager

Tina Crummett – tcrummett@familyoutreach.org,
Administrative Assistant

Questions or Concerns? Fill out the form below.

3 + 1 =