Board of Directors

Family Outreach is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors comprised of up to twelve members. The Board’s responsibility is to determine Family Outreach’s mission, purpose, policies, and to provide general direction. This is accomplished by maintaining a diverse and experienced Board who provide guidance and insight through their legal, financial, community, and consumer perspectives.

Because the Board of Directors are volunteers, Family Outreach recognizes and appreciates the time and work they dedicate to helping better our community! If you’d like more information regarding Family Outreach’s Board of Directors, please email

Dr. Stefanie Otto-Hitt


Kat Patterson

Vice President

Rhonda Lindquist


Heidi Foreman



Dr. Andrew Thomas

Betsy Williams RNC, MSN

Dr. Kalli Decker

Tara Filius

Jackie Mohler, M.Ed., LBA

Executive Director