Contact Us

We're here to help.

 

Family Outreach provides a wide variety of services free of charge to a wide variety of individuals throughout Southwest Montana.
Please contact the office nearest you to get information about services provided and employment opportunities!

Our Offices:

Counties Served: Lewis & Clark, Jefferson, Broadwater, Powell

Child and Family Services:

1212 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-443-7370
Fax: 406-449-6062

Teri Lilletvedt – tlilletvedt@familyoutreach.org
Helena Program Manager

Alexandra Lloyd – alloyd@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant

Adult Services:

1236 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-442-1571
Fax: 406-443-3209

Amy Christensen – achristensen@familyoutreach.org
Support Services Supervisor

Zach Franklin – zfranklin@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant

Administrative Office:

1236 Helena Ave
Helena, MT 59601
Ph: 406-443-3083
Fax: 406-443-3209

Jackie Mohler – jmohler@familyoutreach.org
Interim Executive Director, Clinical Director

Tyler Tobol – ttobol@familyoutreach.org,
Chief Operations Officer

Anne Herzog – aherzog@familyoutreach.org
Business Office Manager

Stephanie Schell – sschell@familyoutreach.org
Information Systems Coordinator, Acting Executive Assistant

Counties Served: Park, Gallatin, Madison, Meagher

Bozeman Office:

1315 East Main
Bozeman, MT 59715
Ph: 406-587-2477
Fax: 406-587-9526
 
Fran Woolman – fwoolman@familyoutreach.org
Bozeman Program Manager
 
Larsen Engberg – lengberg@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant

Counties Served: Silver Bow, Beaverhead, Deer Lodge, Granite, Powell

Butte Office:
641 Sampson St.
Butte, MT 59701
Ph: 406-494-1242
Fax: 406-494-1979

Marcy Harvey – mharvey@familyoutreach.org 
Butte Program Manager

Angie Conlan Baker – acbaker@familyoutreach.org
Administrative Assistant

Questions or Concerns? Fill out the form below.

4 + 1 =